Florida Gun Shop Sued for Declaring Business ‘Muslim-Free Zone’ WINS! 


A Florida gun shop that was sued by CAIR (Council for American-Islamic Relations) for discriminating against Muslims seems to have won.Florida Gun Supply owner Andy Hallinan declared his business a ‘Muslim-Free Zone’ several months ago on a YouTube video. He also began offering FREE concealed carry classes and eliminated all fees to use his range.Hallinan stated, “I have a moral and legal responsibility to ensure the safety of all patriots in my community and so, effective immediately, I’m declaring Florida Gun Supply as a Muslim-free zone. I will not arm and train those who wish to do harm to my fellow patriots.”
Hallinan explained, “I have never denied a Muslim the right to buy guns here because they’ve never tried to buy guns here. We laid out the facts. We laid out the evidence, and the evidence very clearly showed that I did not discriminate.”
 

 

Following Judge Bloom’s ruling, Hallinan doubled-down on his shops policy by releasing the above YouTube video. Florida Gun Supply will now be selling ‘Muslim Free Vehicle’ stickers as well as life-size Jihadi targets for the range.

Source:  BuzzPo

These things make Barry sad…