BREAKING: RNC Reince Priebus Alleges Wisconsin Voter Fraud! {VIDEO}


The chairman of the Republican National Committee claimed Tuesday that voter fraud in Wisconsin is far more pervasive than official reports have shown.

“I’m always concerned about voter fraud, you know, being from Kenosha, and quite frankly having lived through seeing some of it happen,” Reince Priebus said. “Certainly in Milwaukee we have seen some of it, and I think it’s been documented. Any notion that’s not the case, it certainly is in Wisconsin. I’m always concerned about it, which is why I think we need to do a point or two better than where we think we need to be, to overcome it.”

It’s not the first time Priebus has used strong language on the issue; late last year, he said on national television that Wisconsin was “riddled” with voter fraud.

At a Manitowoc campaign stop later Wednesday, Gov. Scott Walker said, “I don’t have any reason to agree or disagree” with Priebus’ comments.

“We have seen problems in the past in Wisconsin,” Walker said. “I don’t know what percentage to predict on that. I hope it’s none. I hope there is none. But certainly we’re cautious, and we want to make sure there are enough volunteers out there.”

SURPRISE!  PRIEBUS MADE THESE STATEMENTS ON MAY 30TH, 2012

EVERYONE SHARE THIS AND THROW IT IN HIS FACE!

Source: RNC chairman Priebus alleges rampant vote fraud

Priebus opinion article: A Priebus column published in June 2011 ALSO cited voter fraud -related allegations in several states.